Chapel Message: Exclusivism and Genesis 18:22-33

Here’s a message that I preached at Bethlehem College and Seminary‘s chapel. I was assigned the topic of “Exclusivism” and asked to address the topic expositionally. Watch for quotes from Tim Keller and Michael Wittmer!

I chose as my text Abraham’s bartering with God for the city of Sodom in Genesis 18:22-33 (not 23, as I misspoke). Not an immediately obvious choice, but one that I found illustrative. See if you agree!

Tweets included:
Rigney tweet
Mcatee tweet

Leave a Reply

