New Song coming.

I’ve been stewing over a new song for about two weeks now, and today I had a real break through: I NEED SOMEONE TO HELP ME FINISH IT.

It feels good to type that.

So, I hung out with my brother, Josh, this afternoon and banged it around. He’s got a really clear vision of it now, and it won’t be long before it’s posted up here.

A little teaser? How about the pre-chorus:

The kingdom of this world’s become
the kingdom of our God and of His Son
And He is going to reign,
Forever He will reign,
Forever and ever.

Leave a Reply

